0

€0,00

Proceed to payment

ARIA & TWIST: The Aria and Twist boots are designed as "socks" to fit the foot and leg perfectly. The shoe has almost no reinforcement, that's why we advise you to take a half size below your normal size.

NONO: The Nono moccasin has a fairly high arch on the top of the foot to lengthen the ankle and refine the foot. This is its specificity and that is why we advise you to take a half size below your usual size. Unless you have a very pronounced foot strike, in which case take your usual size.

ARMADA: Armada: We recommend that you take your usual size. However, if you have a strong foot and want to be comfortable, you can take a half size above your usual size If you have any further questions, please contact us at marine@nomasei.com  FR
US UK 36
5 3/4 3.5 36
36,5 6 37
6 1/2 4 37,5
7 4.5 38
7 1/4 5 38,5
7 1/2 5.5 38,5
39 8 3.5
39,5 8 1/2 40
9 6.5 4
40,5 9 1/2 41
9 3/4 7.5 41
41,5 10  5.5

 

 

11

Discover

This summer Nomasei has teamed up with the beautiful Australian brand Lucy Folk to create 3 special versions of its Hotel de la Plage mule!

Soon we will be flying to Bondi Beach with Lucy Folk.

Guide des tailles

 Nos modèles taillent normalement à l'exception de certains modèles qui ont un chaussant particulier listés ci dessous. Pour tous les autres modèles, prenez votre pointure habituelle.

ARIA & TWIST: La bottine Aria & la botte Twist sont conçues comme des "chaussettes" afin d'épouser parfaitement le pied et la jambe. La chaussure n'a quasiment aucun renfort, c'est pour cela, afin que le pied soit parfaitement maintenu que nous vous conseillons de prendre une demi pointure en dessous de votre taille normale.

NONO: Le mocassin Nono a une arche assez haute sur le haut du pied pour bien allonger la cheville et affiner le pied. C'est sa spécificité et c'est pourquoi nous vous conseillons de prendre une demi taille en dessous de votre taille habituelle. Sauf si vous avez un coup de pied très prononcé, dans ce cas là prenez votre pointure habituelle.

ARMADA: Armada: Nous vous recommandons de prendre votre taille habituelle. Toutefois, si vous avez le pied fort et que vous souhaitez être à l'aise, vous pouvez prendre une demi pointure au-dessus de votre taille habituelle. 

Pour toute question complémentaire nous sommes à votre disposition: marine@nomasei.com

 FR US UK
36 5 3/4 3.5
36,5 6 3.5
37 6 1/2 4
37,5 7 4.5
38 7 1/4 5
38,5 7 1/2 5.5
39 8 5.5
39,5 8 1/2 6
40 9 6.5
40,5 9 1/2 7
41 9 3/4 7.5
41,5 10  7.5
42 11 8