Molly & Reese x Nomasei

Nomasei unveils its responsible collaboration with two new versions of its NONO moccasin co-created with Molly and Reese Blutstein. Molly and Reese are the Atlanta twins known as @double3xposure and @accidentalinfluencer on Instagram.

responsible collaboration

This collaboration was born out of a mutual love affair. Molly and Reese have loved and worn the black leather Nono moccasin for a year now, almost every day, both for its style and comfort. For our part, we've been following the twins since their beginnings, long before Nomasei, for their sense of image as well as for their sharp and playful universe. 

This eight-handed co-creation is also a responsible collaboration to spread an ethical message through the influence and credibility of Molly and Reese. We shared the long process behind the creation of a pair of luxury shoes with its 80 necessary manufacturing steps as well as our know-how and strict ethical operating mode.

Molly & Reese x Nomasei

Nomasei dévoile sa collaboration responsable avec deux nouvelles versions de son mocassin NONO co-créées avec Molly et Reese Blutstein. Molly et Reese sont les jumelles d’Atlanta connues sous les noms de @double3xposure et @accidentalinfluencer sur Instagram.

une collaboration responsable

Cette collaboration est née d’un coup de cœur mutuel. Molly et Reese aiment et portent le mocassin Nono en cuir noir depuis un an, presque tous les jours, tant pour son style que pour son confort. De notre côté, nous suivons les jumelles depuis leurs débuts, bien avant Nomasei, pour leur sens de l’image comme pour leur univers pointu et ludique. 

Cette co-création à huit mains est aussi une collaboration responsable visant à diffuser un message éthique grâce à l’influence et la crédibilité de Molly et Reese. Nous avons partagé le long processus derrière la création d’une paire de chaussures de luxe avec ses 80 étapes de fabrication nécessaires ainsi que notre savoir-faire et notre mode de fonctionnement stricte en termes d’éthique.